Scholarship 2022

Aspire Young Achiever Scholarships, since 2009, are annually bestowed upon three young achievers under 30 years of age with awe-inspiring achievements in the field of sports, art, culture, academics or civil society. The award carries a cash scholarship of INR 1 Lac for each awardee. Our young achievers include trail-blazers and national heroes from humble backgrounds, often before their peak performance! We supported Saina Nehwal, the badminton star, from 2008-2013, during her journey from World Top 50 to Top 5. She became World #1 in 2015. Arunima Sinha, the amputee mountaineer won the award in 2012 before scaling Mt. Everest in 2013. Rani Rampal, India’s women hockey stalwart won the award in 2013, before she became India’s hockey captain in 2018. Swapna Burman, Indian heptathlete won the award in 2017 before she won the Asian Games Heptathlon Gold in 2018.

Starting 2020, the awards are only be conferred on young and talented individuals from underprivileged backgrounds at the annual Aspire Circle event.


Nomination to Open soon


Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!