Vipul Sharma

Vipul Sharma is the Founder-CEO of Chqbook – a neobank for small business owners. He has built and led teams across Retail Assets & Insurance. He is passionate about customer experience and the interplay of technology and people in helping achieve customer delight.

Read more

Anurag Agarwal

Anurag Agrawal is Partner at Aavishkaar. As CEO of Intellecap earlier, he setup the Investment Banking Practice and incubated I3N (Intellecap Impact Investment Network) – India’s first impact focused angel network. He led incubation and acquisition of the 3 NBFCs – IntelleCash, IntelleGrow and Arohan.

Read more

Hitesh Sethia

Hitesh Sethia leads Transaction banking at ICICI Bank. He has over 2 decades of global experience with expertise in the domain of technology led banking solutions in payments, trade finance and supply chain finance. Hitesh is a Chartered Accountant and alumni of Harvard Business School.

Read more

Himanshu Bansal

Himanshu Bansal leads Mastercard’s digital inclusion focussed social impact business – Community Pass. He focuses on digitising the rural ecosystem through Mastercard’s digital offline rails and AgriTech solutions in South/ SE Asia. Himanshu is a financial sector strategist, consultant, ex-banker from Citi and MBA-IIM Kolkata.

Read more

Sanjay Phadke

Sanjay Phadke is the EVP & Head of Global Platforms, Vayana Network. With 20 years experience in Banking and Financial Services he worked with JPMorgan & HSBC, and led Edelweiss, ICICI, IDFC etc. Sanjay is an Engineer and an alumnus of Wharton Business School.

Read more


Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!